• ULg links

Liège Space Research Institue (LiSRI)

Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering Department (LTAS)

Astrophysics, Geophysics and Oceanography Department (AGO)

Centre Spatial de Liège

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Department Institute (Montefiore Institute)

Space Structures and Systems Laboratory


  • Other CubeSat projects

AAUSAT-II, University of Aalborg, Denmark

AtmoCube, Trieste University, Italy

Beesat, Berlin Institute of Technology, Germany

CanX Program, University of Toronto Institute for Aerospace Studies, Canada

Compass-1, Aachen University of Applied Sciences, Germany

DelfiSpace (Delfi-C³ & Delfi-n3Xt), Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

DTUsat, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark

HiNCube, University College of Narvik, Norway

ROBUSTA, University of Montpellier II, France

Swisscube, Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland

TUGSAT-1/BRITE-Austria, Graz University of Technology, Austria

Xatcobeo, University of Vigo, Spain